Events

between: and

Date/Time

Event

Sat. Aug 23, 2014
7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
120th Anniversary of the Peking Opera
Lincoln Center for the Performing Arts
Sun. Aug 24, 2014
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
The Afri-Garifuna Jazz Ensemble
Flushing Town Hall
Sun. Aug 24, 2014
2:30 PM - 5:00 PM
120th Anniversary of the Peking Opera
Lincoln Center for the Performing Arts
Mon. Aug 25, 2014
10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Sat. Aug 30, 2014
8:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Fri. Sep 5, 2014
7:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Sat. Sep 6, 2014
8:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Sun. Sep 7, 2014
8:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Sun. Sep 7, 2014
8:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Tue. Sep 9, 2014
10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Attend an RSVP Mentor Orientation
CSS/ Retired & Senior Volunteer Program
Thu. Sep 11, 2014
11:30 AM - 8:00 PM
BBA Annual Golf Classic 2014
Clearview Park Golf Course
Sat. Sep 13, 2014
8:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Sun. Sep 14, 2014
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sun. Sep 14, 2014
3:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Patti LuPone - Coulda, Woulda, Shoulda…played that part
Queensborough Performing Arts Center
Mon. Sep 15, 2014
4:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Thu. Sep 18, 2014
10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
9th Annual Women on the Move Luncheon
Trump National Golf Course
Fri. Sep 19, 2014
9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Church Rummage Sale
United Methodist Church of Richmond Hill
Sat. Sep 20, 2014
8:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Sat. Sep 20, 2014
8:30 AM - 1:30 PM