Search Events

between: and

Date/Time

Event

Fri. Aug 15, 2014
6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Sat. Aug 16, 2014
2:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Sat. Aug 16, 2014
2:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Sat. Aug 16, 2014
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Tue. Aug 19, 2014
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Bingo at Rego Park Jewish Center
Rego Park Jewish Center
Wed. Aug 20, 2014
7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
120th Anniversary of the Peking Opera
Lincoln Center for the Performing Arts
Sat. Aug 23, 2014
7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
120th Anniversary of the Peking Opera
Lincoln Center for the Performing Arts
Sun. Aug 24, 2014
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
The Afri-Garifuna Jazz Ensemble
Flushing Town Hall
Sun. Aug 24, 2014
2:30 PM - 5:00 PM
120th Anniversary of the Peking Opera
Lincoln Center for the Performing Arts
Tue. Aug 26, 2014
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
BINGO at Rego Park Jewish Center
Rego Park Jewish Center
Fri. Sep 5, 2014
7:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Sun. Sep 14, 2014
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sun. Sep 14, 2014
3:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Patti LuPone - Coulda, Woulda, Shoulda…played that part
Queensborough Performing Arts Center
Sun. Sep 21, 2014
12:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Carnaval Latin Culture 2014
Junction Boulevard and Roosevelt Avenue
Fri. Oct 17, 2014
8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
The Senegal St. Joseph Gospel Choir
Tribeca Performing Arts Center
Sat. Oct 25, 2014
8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Peter Cincotti
Tribeca Performing Arts Center
Sun. Nov 9, 2014
8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
I Believe…..Remembering the Holocaust
Alice Tully Hall, Lincoln Center