Search Events

between: and

Date/Time

Event

Thu. Apr 17, 2014
8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
The Secret Paris Project
The Secret Theatre
Thu. Apr 17, 2014
9:00 PM - 11:30 PM
Fri. Apr 18, 2014
6:00 PM - 12:30 AM
Sat. Apr 19, 2014
12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Wed. Apr 23, 2014
12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Queensborough Community College Music Honors Recital
Queensborough Performing Arts Center
Wed. Apr 23, 2014
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Wed. Apr 23, 2014
8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Thu. Apr 24, 2014
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sat. Apr 26, 2014
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Talking About History
King Manor Museum
Sat. Apr 26, 2014
8:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Sat. Apr 26, 2014
10:00 PM - 2:00 AM
Sun. Apr 27, 2014
2:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Sunday at the Movies
Rego Park Jewish Center
Sun. Apr 27, 2014
3:00 PM - 5:30 PM
The Osmond Brothers in Concert!
Queensborough Performing Arts Center
Tue. Apr 29, 2014
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
BINGO AT REGO PARK JEWISH CENTER
Rego Park Jewish Center
Thu. May 1, 2014
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sat. May 3, 2014
11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
A Year with Frog and Toad
Long Island Children's Museum
Sat. May 3, 2014
8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Mario Cantone LIVE!
Queensborough Performing Arts Center
Sun. May 4, 2014
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sun. May 4, 2014
3:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Bye Bye Birdie Auditions
Community United Methodist Church