Search Events

between: and

Date/Time

Event

Sat. Apr 19, 2014
9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
7th annual One Thing That’s Green (OTTG)
Playground at P.S 151 Mary D. Carter School
Wed. Apr 23, 2014
6:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Climate Solutions Workshop
Panera Bread, Bay Terrace Shopping Center
Thu. Apr 24, 2014
6:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Sat. Apr 26, 2014
11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Young Ladies of Charcter FREE PROM GOWN GIVEAWAY
Highland Church Fellowship Hall
Wed. May 7, 2014
6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Mon. May 12, 2014
10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Samuel Field Y Annual Golf Outing
North Shore Country Club
Sat. May 17, 2014
12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sat. May 17, 2014
6:30 PM - 10:00 PM
JSPOA Dinner & A Show
Black Spectrum Theatre
Mon. May 19, 2014
2:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Let's "CUT" Cancer Out
Style Glam Salon
Mon. Jun 9, 2014
12:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Dystel Memorial Golf Classic
Sunningdale Country Club
Sun. Jul 13, 2014
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Summer Electronic Waste Recycling Event
Queens Botanical Garden
Thu. Sep 18, 2014
10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
9th Annual Women on the Move Luncheon
Trump National Golf Course