Search Events

between: and

Date/Time

Event

Fri. Aug 1, 2014
4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
"The Waters of Queens: Dirty or Clean?"
Douglaston/Little Neck Community Library
Sat. Aug 2, 2014
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Community Conversations for Kids: Friendship
Queens Historical Society at Kingsland Homestead
Mon. Aug 4, 2014
12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Tue. Aug 5, 2014
7:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Comfort Women Speak
Kupferberg Holocaust Resource Center and Archives, Queensborough Community College
Wed. Aug 6, 2014
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Alley Cat Allies' Trap-Neuter-Return and Colony Care Workshop
ASPCA Midtown Administrative Offices, 7th Floor
Sat. Aug 9, 2014
12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Hands-on History: Play Time!
King Manor Museum
Tue. Aug 12, 2014
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Tue. Aug 12, 2014
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Thu. Aug 14, 2014
10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Mon. Aug 18, 2014
11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Tue. Aug 19, 2014
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Teacher Wormshop
Queens Botanical Garden
Mon. Aug 25, 2014
10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Tue. Sep 9, 2014
10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Attend an RSVP Mentor Orientation
CSS/ Retired & Senior Volunteer Program
Sat. Sep 13, 2014
10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Fall Lawn Care
Queens Botanical Garden
Tue. Sep 16, 2014
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Tue. Sep 30, 2014
4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Enrichment at QPAC!
Queensborough Performing Arts Center
Sat. Oct 4, 2014
10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Composting in the City
Queens Botanical Garden
Wed. Oct 22, 2014
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Teacher Wormshop
Queens Botanical Garden