Photo Courtesy of Elmhurst Hospital
Celebrating the national organ donor award were from left to right: Anna Krill, Executive Director of SHAREing and CAREing and Board Member at NYC Health and Hospitals Corporation; Councilmember Helen Sears; Elmhurst Hospital Center Executive Director Chris Constantino; Dr. Jasmin Moshirpur, Mt. Sinai/Regional Medical Director, Queens Health Network; Elaine Berg, President and CEO, New York Organ Donor Network; Eartha Washington, Chair of the Elmhurst Hospital Center Community Advisory Board; Borough President Helen Marshall; Councilmember Leroy Comrie; Dr. Ann Sullivan, Executive Vice President of Queens Health Network.